Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ Follow your Destiny! From the developers of Runes of Magic comes a new MMORPG that transports you to an epic fantasy world full of Dragons. Become the next Dragon’s Prophet! en Infernum Productions AG Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:51:47 +0200 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/community/design/social-media/facebook-like.jpg Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ <![CDATA[Mirror, mirror on the wall!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/mirror-mirror-on-wall-3724 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3724 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:12:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Don't miss the hot deals today!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/dont-miss-hot-deals-today-3723 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3723 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:43:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Discounts falling from the sky!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/discounts-falling-sky-3722 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3722 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:03:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Spring offer with 30% discount!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/spring-offer-30-discount-3705 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3705 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Rare and precious dragon beasts!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/rare-precious-dragon-beasts-3721 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3721 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Deals for your daily needs]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/deals-daily-needs-3720 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3720 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Happy Hour!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/happy-hour-3719 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3719 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucky Boxes Overload!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lucky-boxes-overload-3560 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3560 Sun, 19 Mar 2017 10:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Visit Petrick’s bazaar now!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/visit-bazaar-3718 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3718 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:06:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Spring's Messenger]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/springs-messenger-3717 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3717 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kindred Compass Update]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/kindred-compass-update-3266 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3266 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A dark Lucky Box deal!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/dark-lucky-box-deal-3715 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3715 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Twin Shadows for your account!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/twin-shadows-account-3714 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3714 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dragon Quiz]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/dragon-quiz-3713 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3713 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Big 2+1 offer!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/big-2-1-offer-3712 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3712 Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:48:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bigger collection!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/bigger-collection-3711 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3711 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:26:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Spring Cleaing - lots of great deals!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/spring-cleaing-lots-great-deals-3710 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3710 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[[Event] Who is it?]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/event-is-it-3709 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3709 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 16:35:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Spring promotion! Utyon soars through the skies!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/spring-promotion-utyon-soars-skies-3707 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3707 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Great Dragon Skill Transfer Pack is here!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/great-dragon-skill-transfer-pack-is-3704 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3704 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 16:48:00 +0100