Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ Follow your Destiny! From the developers of Runes of Magic comes a new MMORPG that transports you to an epic fantasy world full of Dragons. Become the next Dragon’s Prophet! en Infernum Productions AG Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:57:20 +0100 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/community/design/social-media/facebook-like.jpg Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ <![CDATA[Lovely second Advent Sunday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lovely-second-advent-sunday-3877 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3877 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New weekly offer]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-weekly-offer-3886 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3886 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Savage Hunt Release!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/savage-hunt-release-3884 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3884 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lovely first Advent Sunday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lovely-advent-sunday-3876 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3876 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New offer 'till Friday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-offer-till-friday-3875 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3875 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Advent Calendar 2017]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/advent-calendar-2017-3874 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3874 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:28:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Cyber Weekend]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/black-cyber-weekend-3865 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3865 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Data Center Maintenance]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/data-center-maintenance-3872 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3872 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The brand-new Artarion pack!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/brand-new-artarion-pack-3871 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3871 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Friday, new deals!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-friday-new-deals-3870 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3870 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[[Spawn] Death to the Giant!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/spawn-death-to-giant-3869 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3869 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[[Contest] "National Day of Kindness" Theater Play]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/contest-national-day-kindness-theater-play-3867 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3867 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The new offer 'till Friday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-offer-till-friday-3866 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3866 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kindred Compass Update]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/kindred-compass-update-3862 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3862 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New offer for the week]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-offer-week-3860 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3860 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A giant collection for November]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/giant-collection-november-3861 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3861 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:04:00 +0100 <![CDATA[[Event] The elusive GM]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/event-elusive-gm-3859 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3859 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Eerily beautiful offers]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/eerily-beautiful-offers-3857 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3857 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:05:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Styx Festival]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/styx-festival-3619 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3619 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[New offer for the week]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-offer-week-3854 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3854 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:05:00 +0200