Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ Follow your Destiny! From the developers of Runes of Magic comes a new MMORPG that transports you to an epic fantasy world full of Dragons. Become the next Dragon’s Prophet! en Infernum Productions AG Sun, 25 Jun 2017 05:32:11 +0200 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/community/design/social-media/facebook-like.jpg Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ <![CDATA[[Event] Connect Four]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/event-connect-four-3782 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3782 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:57:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The Golden Ticket]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/golden-ticket-3781 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3781 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Kindred Compass Update]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/kindred-compass-update-3266 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3266 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The summer is here!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/summer-is-3780 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3780 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Mocraan Pack 30% off]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/mocraan-pack-30-3778 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3778 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:35:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Hangman: the Return!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/hangman-return-3779 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3779 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Feathered Dragons Lucky Box]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/feathered-dragons-lucky-box-3777 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3777 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Spring offer with 30% discount!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/spring-offer-30-discount-3705 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3705 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Tic Tac Toe]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/tic-tac-toe-3776 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3776 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:15:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Epic dragon Elenisil!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/epic-dragon-elenisil-3726 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3726 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 17:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[You live and learn!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/live-learn-3579 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3579 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Guessing Lyrics]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/guessing-lyrics-3774 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3774 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 18:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fearsome-Dragon-June]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/fearsome-dragon-june-3773 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3773 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 16:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The Great Dragon Warrior's Contest]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/great-dragon-warriors-contest-3771 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3771 Mon, 29 May 2017 15:40:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Now it's time for some clean up!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/time-clean-up-3770 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3770 Sat, 27 May 2017 18:11:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Scuber Whin Pack]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/scuber-whin-pack-3769 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3769 Fri, 26 May 2017 12:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Friendship Week]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/friendship-week-3768 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3768 Thu, 25 May 2017 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The jumping course]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/jumping-course-3767 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3767 Thu, 25 May 2017 16:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[New hot deals!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-hot-deals-3750 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3750 Wed, 24 May 2017 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Gamigo organizes the party of the year!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/gamigo-organizes-party-year-3766 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3766 Tue, 23 May 2017 14:14:00 +0200