Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ Follow your Destiny! From the developers of Runes of Magic comes a new MMORPG that transports you to an epic fantasy world full of Dragons. Become the next Dragon’s Prophet! en Infernum Productions AG Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:20:37 +0100 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/community/design/social-media/facebook-like.jpg Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ <![CDATA[Weekly Dragon Deals]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/weekly-dragon-deals-3657 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3657 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Show us your best opposites!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/show-us-best-opposites-3673 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3673 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:32:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dragon of the Week]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/dragon-week-3672 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3672 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Opposites attract.]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/opposites-attract-3671 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3671 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 19:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rare and precious dragon beast!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/rare-precious-dragon-beast-3670 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3670 Fri, 06 Jan 2017 12:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Colorful Lucky Boxes]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/colorful-lucky-boxes-3668 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3668 Wed, 04 Jan 2017 10:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Special Offer: Bright Year]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/special-offer-bright-year-3667 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3667 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fortunate Potion (7 days)]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/fortunate-potion-7-days-3538 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3538 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Happy New Year]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/happy-new-year-3666 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3666 Sat, 31 Dec 2016 23:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The great Winter Sale has come to Auratia.]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/great-winter-sale-come-to-auratia-3661 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3661 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weekly Dragon Deals]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/weekly-dragon-deals-3662 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3662 Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Choose your own Title]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/choose-title-3351 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3351 Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Christmas?]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/ready-christmas-3655 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3655 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Merry Christmas!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/merry-christmas-3665 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3665 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Advent calender 2016]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/advent-calender-2016-3664 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3664 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Oops! Who is that coming out of the cold?]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/oops-is-coming-cold-3660 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3660 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[gamigo Group – Advent calendar]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/gamigo-group-advent-calendar-3663 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3663 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucky Boxes Overload!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lucky-boxes-overload-3560 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3560 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 17:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Randolph's Fan Club]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/randolphs-fan-club-3659 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3659 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Christmas in the Dragon Lair]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/christmas-dragon-lair-3658 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3658 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:00:00 +0100