Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ Follow your Destiny! From the developers of Runes of Magic comes a new MMORPG that transports you to an epic fantasy world full of Dragons. Become the next Dragon’s Prophet! en Infernum Productions AG Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:49:37 +0100 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/community/design/social-media/facebook-like.jpg Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ <![CDATA[This offer comes straight out of the hellfire!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/offer-comes-straight-hellfire-3699 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3699 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weekly Dragon Deals]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/weekly-dragon-deals-3614 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3614 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:13:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Too much love? There's a cure for that!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/love-theres-cure-3695 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3695 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Red roses? Want some red roses?]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/red-roses-want-red-roses-3693 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3693 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:35:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kindred Compass Update]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/kindred-compass-update-3266 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3266 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Valentine’s Day bonus promotion]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/day-bonus-promotion-3690 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3690 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Prince & Princess]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/prince-princess-3689 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3689 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:26:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Love goes through the stomach]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/love-goes-stomach-3688 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3688 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cupid is spreading his love on the Marketplace]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/cupid-is-spreading-love-on-marketplace-3686 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3686 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Love Is a Strong Companion]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/love-is-strong-companion-3508 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3508 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 10:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dragon Packs - sweet or noble?]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/dragon-packs-sweet-or-noble-3685 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3685 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucky Boxes right at ya!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lucky-boxes-right-at-ya-3684 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3684 Sat, 04 Feb 2017 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Take care of your little oriental unhatched egg!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/take-care-little-oriental-unhatched-egg-3682 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3682 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[What's in the box? A dragon!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/whats-box-dragon-3678 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3678 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Enjoy the Dragon Items Sale]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/enjoy-dragon-items-sale-3679 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3679 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lunar Festival]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lunar-festival-1357 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/1357 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weeklong Sale!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/weeklong-sale-3676 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3676 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weekly Dragon Deals]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/weekly-dragon-deals-3657 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3657 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Show us your best opposites!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/show-us-best-opposites-3673 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3673 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:32:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dragon of the Week]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/dragon-week-3672 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3672 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:16:00 +0100