Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ Follow your Destiny! From the developers of Runes of Magic comes a new MMORPG that transports you to an epic fantasy world full of Dragons. Become the next Dragon’s Prophet! en Infernum Productions AG Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:29:17 +0100 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/community/design/social-media/facebook-like.jpg Dragon's Prophet - News http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/ <![CDATA[Lovely Offers]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lovely-offers-3900 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3900 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Love Is a Strong Companion]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/love-is-strong-companion-3508 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3508 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A giant collection for February]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/giant-collection-february-3899 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3899 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chinese New Year Offer]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/chinese-new-year-offer-3898 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3898 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lunar Festival]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lunar-festival-1357 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/1357 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Recompensation Event]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/recompensation-event-3897 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3897 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucky Boxes Overload!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lucky-boxes-overload-3560 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3560 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New weekly offer]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-weekly-offer-3896 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3896 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The new offer 'till Friday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-offer-till-friday-3895 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3895 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The new offer 'till Friday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-offer-till-friday-3892 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3892 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A giant collection for January]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/giant-collection-january-3893 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3893 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:04:00 +0100 <![CDATA[[Event] The secret troops of the Shax part 3]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/event-secret-troops-shax-part-3-3890 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3890 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:28:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Happy New Year!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/happy-new-year-3882 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3882 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Happy new year!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/happy-new-year-3881 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3881 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Merry Christmas!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/merry-christmas-3880 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3880 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lovely fourth Advent Sunday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lovely-fourth-advent-sunday-3879 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3879 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Silver Winter Event!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/silver-winter-event-3186 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3186 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lovely third Advent Sunday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lovely-third-advent-sunday-3878 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3878 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Friday, new deals!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/new-friday-new-deals-3888 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3888 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lovely second Advent Sunday!]]> http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/lovely-second-advent-sunday-3877 http://www.dragonspropheteurope.com/en/lair/news/3877 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100